BCCI declares India women’s ODI and T20I squads, releases schedule

Indian women’s cricket team will be back in game in the field from March 7. The BCCI announced the Indian women’s team along with the release of the schedule of the India-South Africa series . The All India Women’s Selection Committee announced the team for India’s upcoming Paytm ODI and T20 series against South Africa.

Tips to make your home smell good

The upcoming bilateral series  will be played at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana International Stadium, Lucknow. A team from South Africa is coming on a tour of India. Both teams will play five ODIs from March 7–17 and three T20s from March 20–23. Prior the lockdown, the Indian women’s team played their last match against Australia on March 8, 2020.


Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker