Do not be afraid! Google searches can now be deleted with a single click

Usually, when we search for something on Google, Google keeps our search history. The purpose is to inform us of what we have searched for and to display relevant ads and news according to the customer’s search style.

But sometimes we do not want to use the search engine in a way that is not about Google? Most people choose ‘Incognito mode in such situations. The fact is that the incognito mode is not a 100% tracked search method.

At the same time, it is best to delete the Google search history. Google has introduced an option called Quick Delete to make this task easier. The Quick Delete feature was introduced at the Google I / O Developers Conference in Mountain View, California, the headquarters of Google. The feature introduced in the beta version of Android 12 gives you the option to delete the details of what you have searched for in Google for the last 15 minutes with a single click.

Did you see the Account menu at the top of your logged-in Google search page? If you click on it, you will see the Delete last 15 mins option at the bottom of the search history in the drop-down box that opens. Just click here. Search history will be deleted in the last 15 minutes.

At the same time, you can delete the search history of the last three months, six months, or one and a half years through Google Account settings.

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker