UAE suspendes flights from seven African nations due to new coronavirus variant. 

UAE suspended flights from seven southern African nations due to new coronavirus variant.

The Emirates News Agency, WAM tweeted that travel bans for South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Lesotho and Eswatini will take effect beginning Monday.

Samantha reacts to Priyanka Chopra roasting her husband Nick Jonas

Qatar also informed their travel and return policy for exceptional red list countries following the emergence of the new variant, according to its Ministry of Public Health.

The new heavily mutated will be able to evade vaccines. It was first reported on Nov 11 in Botswana

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker