MM.Keeravani, Raveena Tandon, Vani Jairam and Suman Kalyanpur among won Padma awards

Actress Raveena Tandon and singers Vani Jairam and Suman Kalyanpur were among those conferred Padma Awards on the occasion of Republic Day 2023. Among the nine Padma Bhushan winners were Vani Jairam and Suman Kalyanpur.

The 91 Padma Shri awardees include M.M. Keeravaani, composer of the “RRR” song “Natu Natu”, which is in contention for the Best Original Song in this year’s Oscars, and Bollywood actress Raveena Tandon.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker