Countries where Indians can’t travel now

The civil aviation ministry has gone  into air bubbles with 14 countries where Indians can fly. Negotiations  procedures with several other countries to facilitate two-way international travel. There are some countries where Indians are not allowed to fly now implying that no air bubble can be set up with these countries as of now.

Kerala to entertain tourists from October

Air bubbles are temporary arrangements by two countries for restarting commercial passenger service at a time when regular international flights across the world are suspended.

The European Union didn’t categories India as a safe country. So, India has air bubble with Germany and France.

South Africa: From October 1, South Africa will restart international travels. It is likely that the government will not allow Indians to travel to the country.

Tom Cruise going to space with NASA for his next film

Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabia has stopped all flights to and from India in its effort to check the Covid-19 situation there.

Hong Kong: Hong Kong placed restriction on Air India flights blaming Indian travellers for an uptick in the number of Covid-19 cases in Hong Kong. This restriction will be lifted soon. And there are other airlines operating to Hong Kong.


Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker